Delete your data in the Monoloci app

Note: If you still have the app installed, go to Info > Settings > Delete My Data button. That will automatically delete any data associated with that access code account or device.
All users without an Access Code are just anonymous users. Therefore no data exists linking directly to any users and no way for us to find data from you to delete. The only thing we may be able to find is a message or photo uploaded via the group chat feature. If you can tell us the activity group you were part of that could help identify the data to remove. All messages and images are cleaned automatically from our systems 21 days from posting so they could already be deleted. Should you still need assistance fill in the form below.

Delete account form